John Armentrout, Director of Information Technology
jarmentrout@kidsrsu.org

Randy Hooper, IT Specialist – RSU2
rhooper@kidsrsu.org

Mariah Moore, IT Specialist – RSU2
mmoore@kidsrsu.org

Becky Grant, Technology Technician – Monmouth
bgrant@kidsrsu.org

Betsey Noble, Technology Technician- Richmond
bnoble@kidsrsu.org

Lydia Leimbach, Technology Integrator – Hall-Dale Schools
lleimbach@kidsrsu.org

Dan Tompkins, Technology Integrator – Richmond Schools
dtompkins@kidsrsu.org

Seth Mitchell, Technology Integrator – Monmouth Schools
smitchell@kidsrsu.org

Roberta Hart, Technology Integrator and Teacher – Dresden Elementary
rhart@kidsrsu.org

Contact RSU 2

We want to hear from you! Feel free to send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!