School Board Members

Bill Matthews
Board Chair; Negotiations Committee
Dresden (position open in June 2018)
18 Ludwig Rd
Dresden, ME 04342
bmatthews@kidsrsu.org

Branden Perreault
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee Chair; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee
Dresden (position open in June 2019)
159 Orchard Hill Rd
Dresden, ME 04342
bperreault@kidsrsu.org

Jon Lambert
Policy & Personnel Committee; Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee; RSU #2 Rep. to CATC Committee
36 Roberta St
Farmingdale, ME 04344 (position open in June 2020)
jlambert@kidsrsu.org

Linda Leet
Policy & Personnel Committee; Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee
120 Park St
Farmingdale, ME 04344 (position open in June 2019)
458-9281
lleet@kidsrsu.org

Chris Asch
Policy & Personnel Committee; Curriculum, Technology & Special Education Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee
50 Academy St
Hallowell, ME 04347 (position open in November 2020)
215-1134
casch@kidsrsu.org

Dawn Gallagher
Policy & Personnel Committee; Curriculum, Technology & Special Education Committee; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee
27 Union St
Hallowell, ME 04347 (position open in November 2019)
623-4524
dgallagher@kidsrsu.org

Jim Grandahl
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee Chair
Monmouth (position open in June 2020)
85 Carter Dr
N. Monmouth, ME 04265
jgrandahl@kidsrsu.org

Jonathan Hamann
Board Vice-Chair; Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee Chair; Finance Committee; Negotiations Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee
109 Tamarack Dr
Monmouth, ME 04259 (position open in June 2019)
jhamann@kidsrsu.org

Ed Zuis
Curriculum, Technology & Special Education Committee Chair; Negotiations Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee
825 Cobbossee Rd
Monmouth, ME 04259 (position open in June 2018)
ezuis@kidsrsu.org

Jay Brown
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc)
64 Lincoln St
Richmond, ME 04357 (position open in June 2018)
jbrown@kidsrsu.org

Russ Hughes
Policy & Personnel Committee; Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Negotiations Committee
72 Ridge Rd
Richmond, ME 04357 (position open in June 2020 )
rhughes@kidsrsu.org

Lori Umberhind
Policy & Personnel Committee Chair; Negotiations Committee; Curriculum, Technology & Special Education Committee
625 Alexander Reed Rd
Richmond, ME 04357 (position open in June 2019)
lumberhind@kidsrsu.org

Contact RSU 2

We want to hear from you! Feel free to send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!