Monmouth Academy Co-Curricular Activities

Monmouth Academy has a rich tradition of excellence and accomplishment with its multitude of co-curricular activities.  M.A. proudly sponsors the following academic teams, clubs, and organizations:

* Academic Decathlon – Advisors – Mrs. Cathy Foyt, cfoyt@kidsrsu.org, Mr. Scott Foyt, sfoyt@kidsrsu.org

* Band & District Honor Festivals – Director – Ms. Ella Karr, pkarr@kidsrsu.org

* Chess Club – Advisors – TBA

* Chorus & District Honor Festivals – Director – Ms. Ella Karr, pkarr@kidsrsu.org

* Community Service Club – Advisor – Mrs. Jocelyn Gray, jgray@kidsrsu.org

* Drama – Advisor – Advisor, Mrs. Alyssa Littlefield, alittlefield@kidsrsu.org

* Envirothon – Advisor – Mr. Nick Pascarella, npascarella@kidsrsu.org

* History Club – Advisor – Mrs. Jocelyn Gray – jgray@kidsrsu.org

* Math Team – Advisor – Ms. Sue Small, ssmall@kidsrsu.org

* National Honor Society – Advisor – Mr. Scott Wing, swing@kidsrsu.org

* Outing Club – Advisor – Mr. Shawn Schultz, sschultz@kidsrsu.org

* Student Government – Advisor – TBA

* Yearbook – Advisors – Ms. Liz Ross, eross@kidsrsu.org

Contact RSU 2

We want to hear from you! Feel free to send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!