EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
School Board Members

Kathryn Marseglia
Dresden (position open June 2024) 
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee; CATC Representative
565 Calls Hill Rd
Dresden, ME 04342
kmarseglia@kidsrsu.org

Jeff Bickford
Dresden (position open in June 2025)
Budget & Operations Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee; Wellness Committee
6 Birch Court
Dresden, ME 04342
jbickford@kidsrsu.org

Jon Lambert
Farmingdale (position open in June 2023)
Budget & Operations Committee; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee
36 Roberta St
Farmingdale, ME 04344
jlambert@kidsrsu.org

Deb Large
Farmingdale (position open in June 2025)
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee
11 Ryder Rd
Farmingdale, ME 04344 
458-4110
deblarge@kidsrsu.org

Chris Asch
Hallowell (position open in November 2023) 
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee
50 Academy St
Hallowell, ME 04347
215-1134
chrismyersasch@kidsrsu.org

Aimee Campbell O'Connor
Hallowell (position open in November 2025)
Budget & Operations Committee; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee
28 Maple St
Hallowell, ME 04347
441-2788

acampbell-o'connor@kidsrsu.org

Leanne Burnham, Board Vice-Chair
Monmouth (position open in June 2024)
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee
947 Main St
Monmouth, ME 04259
lburnham@kidsrsu.org

Jonathan Hamann
Monmouth (position open in June 2025)
Budget & Operations Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee
109 Tamarack Dr
Monmouth, ME 04259
jhamann@kidsrsu.org

Donna Seppy, Board Chair
Monmouth (position open in June 2023)
11 Pleasant St
Monmouth, ME 04259
dseppy@kidsrsu.org

Russ Hughes
Richmond (position open in June 2023)
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee
72 Ridge Rd
Richmond, ME 04357
rhughes@kidsrsu.org

Liana Knight
Richmond (position open in June 2025)
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee; Wellness Committee
135 Pleasant St
Richmond, ME 04357
lknight@kidsrsu.org

Amanda McDaniel
Richmond (position open in June 2024)
Budget & Operations Committee; Negotiations and Personnel Committee
157 Pleasant St
Richmond, ME 04357
amcdaniel@kidsrsu.org