EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
School Board Members


Kathryn Marseglia
Dresden (position open June 2024) 

Teaching & Learning Committee Chair; Policy Committee; Richmond Withdrawal Ad Hoc Committee
565 Calls Hill Rd
Dresden, ME 04342
kmarseglia@kidsrsu.org

Jeff Bickford
Dresden (position open in June 2022)

Budget & Operations Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee; Wellness Committee
6 Birch Court
Dresden, ME 04342
jbickford@kidsrsu.org

Jon Lambert
Farmingdale (position open in June 2023)
Budget & Operations Committee; Richmond Withdrawal Ad Hoc Committee
36 Roberta St
Farmingdale, ME 04344
jlambert@kidsrsu.org

Linda Leet
Farmingdale (position open in June 2022)
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee
120 Park St
Farmingdale, ME 04344 
458-9281
lleet@kidsrsu.org

Chris Asch
Hallowell (position open in November 2023) 

Policy Committee Chair; Teaching & Learning Committee
50 Academy St
Hallowell, ME 04347
215-1134
chrismyersasch@kidsrsu.org

Dawn Gallagher
Hallowell (position open in November 2022)
Budget & Operations Committee Chair; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee; Richmond Withdrawal Ad Hoc Committee
27 Union St
Hallowell, ME 04347
623-4524
dgallagher@kidsrsu.org

Leanne Burnham, Board Vice-Chair
Monmouth (position open in June 2024)
Policy Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee; Wellness Committee
947 Main St
Monmouth, ME 04259
lburnham@kidsrsu.org

Jonathan Hamann,  Board Chair
Monmouth (position open in June 2022)
Negotiations & Personnel Committee Chair; Richmond Withdrawal Ad Hoc Committee
109 Tamarack Dr
Monmouth, ME 04259
jhamann@kidsrsu.org

Donna Seppy
Monmouth (position open in June 2023)

Budget & Operations Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee; Rep. to CATC
11 Pleasant St
Monmouth, ME 04259
dseppy@kidsrsu.org

Jay Brown
Richmond (position open in June 2024)
Budget & Operations Committee
64 Lincoln St
Richmond, ME 04357
jbrown@kidsrsu.org

Russ Hughes
Richmond (position open in June 2023)
Policy Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee
72 Ridge Rd
Richmond, ME 04357
rhughes@kidsrsu.org

Mark Pearson
Richmond (position open in June 2022)
Policy Committee; Negotiations & Personnel Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee
64 Boynton St
Richmond, ME 04357
mpearson@kidsrsu.org