EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
School Board Members


Kathryn Marseglia
Dresden (position open June 2021)
Policy & Personnel Committee; Curriculum, IT and Spec. Ed. Committee; Wellness Committee; Richmond Withdrawal (Ad Hoc) Committee
565 Calls Hill Rd
Dresden, ME 04342
kmarseglia@kidsrsu.org

Jeff Pierce
Dresden (position open in June 2022)
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee
533 Gardiner Rd
Dresden, ME 04342
jpierce@kidsrsu.org

Jon Lambert
Farmingdale (position open in June 2023)
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee; Richmond Withdrawal (Ad Hoc) Committee
36 Roberta St
Farmingdale, ME 04344
jlambert@kidsrsu.org

Linda Leet
Farmingdale (position open in June 2022)
Policy & Personnel Committee; Curriculum, IT & Special Ed Committee; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee
120 Park St
Farmingdale, ME 04344 
458-9281
lleet@kidsrsu.org

Chris Asch
Hallowell (position open in November 2020) 

Policy & Personnel Committee; Curriculum, IT & Special Ed Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee
50 Academy St
Hallowell, ME 04347
215-1134
chrismyersasch@kidsrsu.org

Dawn Gallagher
Hallowell (position open in November 2022)
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; HDHS Simmons Fund Advisory Committee; Richmond Withdrawal (Ad Hoc) Committee
27 Union St
Hallowell, ME 04347
623-4524
dgallagher@kidsrsu.org

Leanne Burnham, Board Vice-Chair
Monmouth (position open in June 2021)
Policy and Personnel Committee; Curriculum, Technology & Special Education Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee; Wellness Committee
947 Main St
Monmouth, ME 04259
lburnham@kidsrsu.org

Jonathan Hamann,  Board Chair
Monmouth (position open in June 2021)
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; Negotiations Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee; Richmond Withdrawal (Ad Hoc) Committee
109 Tamarack Dr
Monmouth, ME 04259
jhamann@kidsrsu.org

Donna Seppy
Monmouth (position open in June 2023)

Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; Negotiations Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee; Rep. to CATC
11 Pleasant St
Monmouth, ME 04259
dseppy@kidsrsu.org

Jay Brown
Richmond (position open in June 2021)
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; RSU #2 Monmouth Building (Ad Hoc) Committee
64 Lincoln St
Richmond, ME 04357
jbrown@kidsrsu.org

Russ Hughes
Richmond (position open in June 2023)
Facilities, Food Service & Transportation Committee; Finance Committee; Negotiations Committee
72 Ridge Rd
Richmond, ME 04357
rhughes@kidsrsu.org

Mark Pearson
Richmond (position open in June 2022)
Policy & Personnel Committee; Negotiations Committee; Curriculum, Technology & Special Education Committee; Negotiations Committee
64 Boynton St
Richmond, ME 04357
mpearson@kidsrsu.org